Background Image

Goat Rancher Goat Rancher May 2012 : Page 47

Ann Wells, Mary Penick & Andy Makovy, Poteau OK mpenick@kerrcenter.com 918-647-9123 918-839-0373 www.kerrcenter.com Kent or Cindy Perkins Hat 55, Nashoba OK kperkinshat55@yahoo.com H 918-755-4462; C 918-429-8623 Spain Southard Okmont Kiko Farms LLC, Noble OK ssouthard@sbcglobal.net www.okmontfarms.com 405-255-1250 Dave or Linda Sparks Goat Hill Kikos, Porum OK goathillkikos@gmail.com www.goathillkikos.com H 918-484-2364; 620-216-0041 Matt or Wendi Sparks Sparks Family Farm, Adair OK 918-953-9547 okienow@hotmail.com Wendy Stookey Stookey Goat Farm, Stillwater OK 405-747-8512 goatmama36@gmail.com www.stookeygoatfarm.com Laramie & Bobbie Tallent 4 T Ranch, Minco OK 4tallents@gmail.com http://fourtranch.webs.com/ 405-343-1284 Maxwell J Walker Jack Fork Valley Ranch, Pittsburg OK 918-569-4413 mjw444@hotmail.com www.goatees.biz James Westbrook Jubilee Dreams Goat Ranch Talihina OK; 918-413-1079 jimwestbrook.texan@gmail.com John & Jenny Zink Zink Ranch Kiko Goats, Norman OK 405-364-2225 405-761-4250 zinkranch@sbcglobal.net www.zinkranch.net OREGON Steve & Janet Frazier Double F Bar Farm LLC, Moro OR 541-565-0564; 504-720-5928 kikogoats@doublefbarfarm.com www.doublefbarfarm.com Shade Tree Inc. dba Lookout Point Ranch, Lowell OR 541-554-0650 kiko@lookoutpointranch.com www.lookoutpointranch.com PENNSYLVANIA Krislyn Barnhart Rocky Ridge Ranch, New Freeport PA 724-710-2715; 724-447-2285 rockyridgeranch@hotmail.com www.rockyridgeranch.webs.com Mark & Kari Cowden Veteran Valley Farm, HIckory PA 724-884-7163 veteranoifoef@yahoo.com Rachel, EH & Benjamin Parker Rocky Top Goats, Johnstown PA rockytopgoats@gmail.com www.rockytopgoats.com Mark Sweitzer Cedar Hill Goats, Glen Rock PA 717-235-6548; 717-801-7442 cedarhillgoats@ddogcom.net SOUTH CAROLINA Ryan Graham The Graham Farm, Marion SC thegrahamfarm@aol.com 843-245-2560 Will or Roberta Laintz Three Cedars Kikos, Leesville SC threecedars@hughes.net 803-622-6587 Michael C. McCormick Blythewood SC mcnica@bellsouth.net 803-786-0215; 803-622-6418 Bobby D. & Karen V. Page Sam Hill Farm, Campobello SC bdpage1145@windstream.net 864-472-4582; 864-494-2501 Frank & Janet Wooten High Cotton Farm, Wagener SC 803-564-5565; 803-206-4499 fswooten@pbtcomm.net TENNESSEE Steve & Christie Bass Oak View Farm, Maryville TN 865-206-5777 oakviewfarm@comcast.net www.oakviewfarm.net Lance & Glenda Buckles Buckles Farm, Elizabethton TN lbuckles67@yahoo.com 423-474-3206 423-957-0059 Bill or Lynda Carter High Meadows Kikos, Jonesborough TN highmeadowskikos@comcast.net 423-483-8487; 423-753-4406 www.highmeadowskikos.com Granville & Mary Cheatham Nip-N-Tuk Kiko Meat Goats Culleoka TN gjcheathamnnt@bellsouth.net H 931-987-2826; C 931-215-0134 Josh & Jessica Gouge Thousand Hills Farm, Limestone TN 423-257-2856; 423-741-4510 jagouge@thousandhillsfarmtn.com www.thousandhillsfarmtn.com David & Debra Johnson Windy Hill Farm, Jackson TN david@windyhillkikos.com Cell 731-695-2109 www.windyhillkikos.com Perry & Joy McGinnis Triple M Farm, Mooresburg TN 423-272-3469 Jim & Jill Meredith Meredith Farms, Summertown TN jmj2368@gmail.com 931-629-1292 Dr. An Peischel Goats Unlimited, Chapmansboro TN kiko@goatsunlimited.com 615-772-7467 www.goatsunlimited.com Bill Perkins & Cherie Hall B & C Kikos, Afton TN 423-620-7794; 423-620-0529 cherie@bckikos.com www.bckikos.com Charles & Sherri Reece Dean Hill Kikos Pleasant Shade TN 615-774-3663; 615-388-3774 sherrireece@msn.com John P. Roller Lazy R Farm, Kingsport TN jpr662@embarqmail.com 423-288-2484; 423-782-6447 Deborah South Stock Creek Ranch, Rogersville TN bunkbirdone@yahoo.com 423-923-0051 Mike, Kim & Eli Spencer Bare Hollow Ranch, Bluff City TN barehollowrabbitranch@yahoo.com 423-534-5320 Jimmy Warren JR-Kikos, Clifton TN 931-676-5380; 931-722-8303 rwarren@tnhomecare.com TEXAS James Henderson 6 Ranch, Forestburg TX 940-427-2363 jlhenderson2011@hotmail.com Jo Ann Mendoza Jo’s Goats, Beaumont TX mjoann99@yahoo.com 409-454-7078; 409-866-1209 John & Annette Patton J & A Ranch, Tennyson TX jcpatton@wildblue.net 325-473-3100; 325-374-8987 www.ja-ranch.com Joahanna & Gary Renfro Country Girl Goats, Sherman TX 903-893-3685; 903-821-5198 joahannar@yahoo.com JB Rutherford JBR Meat Goats, Pottsboro TX jbrutherford@hotmail.com 903-821-6696 www.jbrmeatgoats.com Kraig Stemme, DVM/Jay Haggerty Lake Fork Kikos, Alba TX 903-316-6959 kstemme@gmail.com www.lakeforkkikos.com VIRGINIA Tim & Katrina Booth Triple B Kikos, Abingdon VA 276-944-4744 triplebkikos@yahoo.com Bill Collins Weathersfield Farm, Mineral VA 540-894-5811; 540-894-3405 bcollins@firstva.com Jason S. & Mary E. Geesaman J-Mar Farm, Cullen VA jgeesama@localnet.com 434-248-9359; 434-294-1846 www.jmarfarm.webs.com Kim & Marilyn Grossman White Oak Mountain Goats Danville VA 434-792-5328; 434-251-2300 grossmank@comcast.net Don A Maddox Triple Rose Farm, Amherst VA 434-946-7344 triple.rose@hotmail.com John D. Smith Caprine Genetics, Petersburg VA jstrider01@netscape.com sites.google.com/site/caprinege-neticinc/home; 804-731-8512 Hannah V. Zitta Hatcher's Run Kikos, Petersburg VA hvzitt164@rbc.edu 804-490-1209 VERMONT Brent & Diantha Francis Highland Meadows Farm Hinesburg VT, 802-482-3728 highlandmeadows@gmavt.net www.highlandmeadowsvt.com WASHINGTON Pamela Uhlig Sonshine Farm, Langley WA 360-321-5772 sonshinealpacas@whidbey.com sonshinefarmofwhidbeyisland.com WEST VIRGINIA Mike & Lorie Renick M.R. Goats, Worthington WV 304-287-2269; 304-657-0456 mrgoats@hotmail.com www.mrgoats.com Samuel R. & Bonnie J. Ward What the Sam Hill Goat Farm Calvin WV; 304-742-6139 bnnwa1@aol.com www.samhillgoatfarm.com WISCONSIN Isac & Adrienne Dymesich Mason WI isacdymesich@juno.com Dan & Lisa Teeter Edgerton, WI 608-884-7050; 608-921-1752 mrteeter6@gmail.com CANADA Rob & Shelly Long Crazy Creek Ranch Davidson SK Canada 306-567-4710; 306-561-0102 William F Paulishyn Keystone Farm, Anola MB Canada keystone@prairie.ca 204-866-2806; 204-268-5337 May 2012 | Goat Rancher 47

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here